Officially Mrs.

Today Joe and I are going to the courthouse to legally be united as husband and wife.  Since we are already living in two different states it was just easier to get married here rather than a third state.  I am excited to officially be Mrs. and am even more excited about going to Hawaii!  It seems like it took so long to get here and now I can’t seem to find enough time in the day to get everything done before we leave.  I am trying not to stress too much about traveling and remember that we can always buy anything we need once we get there.  I just need to remember the dress! 

I will try to periodically post updates of the wedding and our trip.  Oh and there will be lots of pictures too!

One response to “Officially Mrs.

Leave a Reply

