Joseph

Joe is my loving fiancé.  We started dating in September 2009, got engaged in January 2012, and will be married in October 2013. 

Joe is a very passionate person in every aspect of life and that was one of the qualities that initially attracted me to him. 

Joe  

He is very compassionate and is always there when I need him.  He strives everyday to make sure I feel loved.  Or as he would put it, make sure my “love tank” is full. 

AZ Joe & I

Joe and I share a similar sense of adventure, which is one of the reasons we chose to do a destination wedding.  We love hiking and exploring new places. Even though Joe doesn’t enjoy running like I do, he still will ride the bike along side of me.  We also enjoy cooking and working out together.  Joe is the better cook, but I have him beat in the baking department!

Leave a Reply

